NBS Section Officers

Chair 

Corey Shelsta
South Dakota State University
Division of Performing Arts 
Brookings, SD 57007
(605) 695-3023
email: corey.shelsta@sdstate.edu

Sr. Vice Chair- Programs 

OPEN POSITION

Vice Chair- Publications 

Brian Bjorklund
Theatre Department, St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Ave.
Northfield, MN 55057-1098
(507) 786-3242
email: bjorklun@stolaf.edu

Secretary 

Tiffany Fier- Scenery Design
North Dakota State University

711 NP Ave N #211

Fargo, ND 58102

(608) 778-9922
email: tiffany.fier@ndsu.edu

 

Treasurer 

Ricky Greenwell

402 14th St. South

Fargo, ND 58103
email: rickyg439@gmail.com

 

Member at Large Northwest

Lucas Granholm
University of Minnesota Morris

916 Lyndal Ave

Morris, MN 56267

(651)308-3508
email: granh017@morris.umn.edu

Member at Large Northeast 

Scott Boyle-Technical Director
University of Minnesota-Duluth

703 8th. Street

Superior, WI 54880

(218) 726-3280
email: SMBoyle@d.umn.edu

Member at Large Southeast 

George Grubb
Minnesota State University, Mankato

PA201

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-5543
email: george.grubb@mnsu.edu

Member at Large Southwest 

OPEN POSITION

Member at Large Metro 

Peter Lerohl

Anoka Ramsey Community College

14253 Argon St. NW

Ramsey, MN 55303

(763)433-1425
email:pete.lerohl@anokaramsey.edu

 

Member at Large South

Ben Golden- Lighting Designer

UW-LaCrosse

1101 Losey Blvd. S

Lacross, WI 54601

(608)785_8529

email: bgolden@uwlax.edu